St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

We are committed to building a supportive learning environment that inspires all individuals to strive continually to achieve their personal best.

 

 

St Bernadette's

Catholic Primary School

Port Kennedy

 

 

Quick Links

Contact Us

Grand Ocean Boulevard
PORT KENNEDY WA 6172
PO Box 8151 WARNBRO WA 6169
T: (08) 9593 4066
F: (08) 9593 6596
admin@stbernadettes.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2018
  • Term 1 –  Wednesday 31st January – Friday 13th April
  • Term 2 –  Monday 30th April – Friday 29th June
  • Term 3 –  Monday 16th July – Friday 21st September
  • Term 4 –  Monday 8th October – Friday 7th December
Pupil Free Days for 2018
  • Term 1 –  Friday 13th April
  • Term 2 –  Monday 30th April
  • Term 3 –  Monday 16th July
  • Term 4 –  Monday 5th November & Tuesday 6th November
Public Holiday Dates for 2018
  • 5th March Labour Day
  • 30th March Good Friday
  • 2nd April Easter Monday
  • 3rd April Easter Tuesday
  • 25th April ANZAC Day
  • 4th June WA Day
  • 24th September Queen’s Birthday
Term Dates for 2019
  • Term 1 –  Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April
  • Term 2 –  Tuesday 30th April – Friday 5th July
  • Term 3 –  Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 27th September
  • Term 4 –  Tuesday 15th October – Friday 13th December
Pupil Free Days for 2019
  • Term 1 –  Monday 29th April
  • Term 2 –  Tuesday 4th June
  • Term 3 –  Monday 22nd July & Monday 19th August
  • Term 4 –  Monday 14th October
Public Holiday Dates for 2019
  • 4th March Labour Day
  • 19th April Good Friday
  • 22nd April Easter Monday
  • 23rd April Easter Tuesday
  • 25th April ANZAC Day
  • 3rd June WA Day
  • 30th September Queen’s Birthday

Download the latest Term Four Planner 
Download the 2018 Calendar for Masses and Sacramental Meetings for 2018
Download the 2018 Calendar for Sports Events

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
  • Year 6 Beach Carnival
5
  • Year 6 Graduation Lunch
  • Year 5&6 Graduation Mass
6
  • Move Up Morning K - 5
  • Year 6 Kolbe Welcome Day
7
  • End of Term Mass
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Kindness

Honesty

Respect

w

 

Looking for more information on St Bernadette's Catholic School?

We welcome your interest in our school. If you do not see the information you require on this web site, please contact us

 

 

© St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School 2018

 

 

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic